Posted by: Jayne | December 20, 2009

Change Through Having Fun…What a Concept!

Would you change your behaviour – if you had fun changing?  Here’s a company – and a site, showing that this idea works!

http://www.thefuntheory.com/

Doesn’t everyone just want to have fun?  I do… And if I can have fun while working, or changing my behaviour for the better (stay away from the worse), I’d be so happy to do it!

From a VW Initiative, called The Fun Theory, the “site is dedicated to the thought that something as simple as fun is the easiest way to change people’s behaviour for the better. Be it for yourself, for the environment, or for something entirely different, the only thing that matters is that it’s change for the better.”


Responses

  1. Here is another fun one:

  2. I love the Piano Stairs! Can’t we have have them become the “standard issue” somehow?


Leave a comment

Categories